Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Doux jésus qui a du survey icite
10 février 2015

Douze

fill in the blanks

basics

1. name: Lillie-Joe
2. birthday: 4 mars 1989
3. favorite colour: YELLOW
4. lucky number: idk man 4?
5. height: 1m60

talents

1. last dream you remember: I was eating miniature human baby's head because "it's the same thing as eating animals anyway"
3. art/sports/both: I dance, I draw, no sports I want to be more healty tho
4. do you like writing: now that I'm not a fucking fangirl weaboo anymore I don't know what to write about for my dumb stories
5. do you like dancing: PARA PARA otherwise I like tho jiggle my body in the dumbest way possible
6. do you like singing:  Yeah I wish I was better tho LOL

fantasize

1. dream vacation: I would love to see a real beach one day LOL
3. dream guy/gal: my bf
4. dream wedding: I want it to be full or eurobeat and para para, and I want to be manba and I want everything to be really tropical
5. dream pet: I want a Cockatoo or a Chow-chow one day
6. dream job:  Receiving money for being myself LOL

favorites

1. favorite song: idk it changes all the time, maybe Radical Dreamer, aka the ending song of Chrono Cross because when I listen to it once I want to listen to it on repeat
2. favorite album: :') idk
3. favorite artist: Osamu Sato, Pietoro and Jager I guess LOL
4. last song you heard on the radio: idfk LOL
5. least favorite song: idk? LOL
6. least favorite album: ????
7. least favorite artist:  idk man when I don't like something I don't care enough to remember their name or the name of their songs LOL 

preferences

1. guys/girls/both: anything human and cute and legal
2. hair colour: any color is cool, the hair cut is the most important
3. eye color: green
4. humorous/serious: humorous, unless they're a wannabe sasuke
5. taller/shorter: taller than me, which isn't hard LOL

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Doux jésus qui a du survey icite
Publicité
Archives
Publicité