Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Doux jésus qui a du survey icite
7 février 2015

DIX

❃ About the blogger A.K.A moi❃

You just learned a bit about me 

  • I am a cuddler
  • I am a morning person (ça dépends tbh)
  • I am an only child
  • I am currently in my pajamas
  • I am currently pregnant
  • I am left handed
  • I am a little shy around everyone at first
  • I bite my nails
  • I can be paranoid at times
  • I enjoy country music
  • I enjoy smoothies
  • I enjoy talking on the phone (not that much à moins que ça soit avec Matsuro)
  • I have a car
  • I have/had a hard time paying attention at school
  • I have a hidden talent
  • I have a pet
  • I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl
  • I have all my grandparents
  • I have been to another country
  • I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor
  • I have broken a bone 
  • I have bathed someone 
  • I have changed a diaper
  • I have changed a lot over the past year
  • I have friends who have never seen my natural hair color
  • I have had major/minor surgery
  • I have killed another person
  • I have had my hair cut within the last week
  • I have mood swings
  • I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life
  • I have rejected someone before
  • I like the taste of blood
  • I love Michael Jackson
  • I love sleeping
  • I love to shop
  • I own 100 CDs or more
  • I own and use a library card
  • I have more than 100 books in my room
  • I read books for pleasure in my spare time
  • I sleep a lot during the day
  • I watch soap operas on a regular basis
  • I work at a job that I enjoy
  • I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free
  • I am currently wearing socks
  • I am tired
  • I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt/write
  • I consume at least one alcoholic drink every month

I have/had:

  • Graduated high school
  • Ridden every ride at an amusement park
  • Collected something really stupid
  • Gone to a concert
  • Helped someone
  • Spun turn tables
  • Watched four movies in one night
  • Been broken up with
  • Taken a college or university level course
  • Been in a car accident
  • Been in a tornado
  • Watched someone die
  • Been to a funeral
  • Burned yourself 
  • Ran a marathon
  • Your parents got divorced
  • Cried yourself to sleep
  • Spent over $200 in one day
  • Cheated on someone
  • Been cheated on
  • Written a 10 page letter
  • Had a best friend
  • Lost someone you loved
  • Skipped school
  • Gotten in trouble for something you didn’t do
  • Stolen books from the library
  • Been in a mental hospital 
  • Watched the “Harry Potter” movies
  • Fired a gun 
  • Been in a school play or production 
  • Been fired from a job
  • Taken a lie detector test
  • Swam with dolphins
  • Attempted suicide
  • Written poetry
  • Read more than 20 books a year
  • Gone to Europe
  • Loved someone you couldn’t have 
  • Used a coloring book over age 12
  • Had surgery
  • Had stitches
  • Taken a taxi
  • Had more than 5 online conversations going at once
  • Had a hamster
  • Dyed your hair
  • Had something pierced
  • Gotten straight A’s
  • Your parents sent you to a shrink
  • Been handcuffed

My hair is naturally the color:

  • Light brown
  • Brunette
  • Dark brown
  • Blonde
  • Black
  • Dirty blonde
  • Strawberry blonde/Ginger
  • Multicoloured

My eyes are:

  • Brown
  • Blue
  • Grey
  • Green
  • Hazel
  • Light brown
  • A combination of things

I am:

  • Male
  • Female
  • Other
  • I am a jellyfish

Some of my biggest fears are:

  • Spiders/other insects
  • Dying
  • Doctor/Dentist appointments
  • Hospitals
  • Needles
  • Disease
  • Being alone in the dark
  • Heights
  • Small spaces
  • Oceans/large bodies of water
  • Holes
  • Large animals
  • Small animals
  • Open spaces
  • Lightning

I have:

  • A friend with benefits
  • A laptopcomputer in my room
  • A television in my room
  • Good grades
  • My own car
  • Married parents
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Doux jésus qui a du survey icite
Publicité
Archives
Publicité