Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Doux jésus qui a du survey icite
1 mai 2018

Treize

Bold what's true
You just learned a bit about me:

  • I am a cuddler.
  • I am a morning person
  • I am an only child.
  • I am currently in my pajamas.
  • I am currently pregnant.
  • I am left handed.
  • l am right handed
  • I am ambidextrous
  • I am a little shy around the opposite gender.
  • I bite my nails.
  • I can be paranoid at times.
  • I enjoy country music.
  • I enjoy smoothies.
  • I enjoy talking on the phone.
  • I have a car.
  • I have/had a hard time paying attention at school/University.
  • I have a hidden talent.
  • I have a pet.
  • I have a tendency to fall for the “wrong” guy/girl. 
  • I have all my grandparents.
  • I have been to another country.
  • I have been told that I have an unusual sense of humor.
  • I have or had broken a bone.
  • I have caller I.D. on my phone.
  • I have bathed someone.
  • I have changed a diaper.
  • I have changed a lot over the past year.
  • I have friends who have never seen my natural hair color.
  • I have had major/minor surgery.
  • I have killed another person.
  • I have had my hair cut within the last week.
  • I have mood swings.
  • I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.
  • I have rejected someone before.
  • I like the taste of my blood.
  • I love Michael Jackson.
  • I love sleeping.
  • I love to shop.
  • I own 100 CDs or more.
  • I own and use a library card.
  • I read books for pleasure in my spare time.
  • I sleep a lot during the day.
  • I watch soap operas on a regular basis.
  • I work at a job that I enjoy.
  • I would get plastic surgery 
  • I am wearing socks.
  • I am tired.
  • I love to paint/draw/sketch/sculpt.
  • I consume at least one alcoholic drink every month.

I have/had:

  • Finished college.
  • Smoked cigarettes.
  • Ridden every ride at an amusement park.
  • Collected something really stupid.
  • Gone to a concert.
  • Helped someone.
  • Spun turn tables.
  • Watched four movies in one night.
  • Been broken up with.
  • Taken a college level course.
  • Been in a car accident.
  • Been in a tornado.
  • Watched someone die.
  • Been to a funeral.
  • Burned yourself.
  • Ran a marathon.
  • Your parents got divorced.
  • Cried yourself to sleep.
  • Spent over $200 in one day.
  • Cheated on someone.
  • Been cheated on.
  • Written a 10 page letter.
  • Had a best friend.
  • Lost someone you loved.
  • Skipped school.
  • Gotten in trouble for something you didn’t do.
  • Stolen books from the library.
  • Been in a mental hospital.
  • Watched the “Harry Potter” movies.
  • Fired a gun.
  • Been in a school play.
  • Been fired from a job.
  • Taken a lie detector test.
  • Swam with dolphins.
  • Attempted suicide.
  • Written poetry.
  • Read more than 20 books a year.
  • Gone to Europe.
  • Loved someone you couldn’t have.
  • Used a colouring book over age 12.
  • Had surgery.
  • Had stitches.
  • Taken a taxi.
  • Had more than 5 online conversations going at once.
  • Had a hamster.
  • Dyed your hair.
  • Had something pierced.
  • Gotten straight A’s.
  • Been handcuffed. (not by police tho)

My hair is naturally the color:

  • Light brown
  • Medium brown
  • Dark brown
  • Blonde
  • Black
  • Dirty blonde
  • Strawberry blonde
  • Multicoloured
  • Red

My eyes are:

  • Brown
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Hazel
  • Light brown
  • A combination of things
  • Ice Blue
  • Grey

People sometimes label me as:

  • Slut
  • Girly
  • Ugly
  • Nerd
  • Other

Some of my biggest fears are:

  • Spiders/other insects
  • Slimy things
  • Dying
  • Doctor/Dentist appointments
  • Hospitals
  • Needles
  • Disease
  • Being alone in the dark
  • Heights
  • Small spaces
  • Oceans/large bodies of water
  • Holes
  • Large animals
  • Small animals
  • Open spaces
  • Lightning
  • Tornadoes

I have:

  • A friend with benefits
  • A laptop in my room
  • A television in my room
  • Good grades
  • My own car
  • Married parents
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Doux jésus qui a du survey icite
Publicité
Archives
Publicité